Updates

Hello All,

Sorry I haven’t been able to write any posts recently, my computer died, so I can’t upload photos. It should be fixed by Tuesday. In other news, This Wednesday there is a talk on at the Bakery, Perth Samplings 08, I am unsure who is speaking but it is guarenteed to be agood time. It is followed by non architectural related but a great night, The Ambassador from Everywhere 5, featuring Splendid Friends.

Also Devon House in the city is being gutted and remodelled inside. I am unsure as to the details, but I dont like the sounds of it. Rumour is the facade may be altered to. We need to take a stand!

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

